“Lane Switcha” is a collaboration between Skepta, Pop Smoke, Juicy J, Project Pat, and ASAP Rocky.

by | Jun 21, 2021 | BUSINESS NEWS, LATEST | 0 comments

There are 14 songs on the official soundtrack for the ninth film in the Fast & Furious series, which includes contributions from a number of artists Rico Nasty, Don Toliver, Offset, Trippie Redd, King Von, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Durk, Latto, Kevin Gates,    Jack Harlow, and RZA, among many others. The track “Lane Switcha” is clearly the highlight of the compilation mjNichols, a Taz Taylor, oktanner, and Cxdy-produced puts forth effort A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, Project Pat, Skepta and and the late Pop Smoke on the same track. To promote their wealth and street credibility, the artists use automotive references mainly: 

With a talent that tragically passed away too soon as well as a message so powerful, “Lane Switcha” is bittersweet as well as exciting to hear. Nearly one year has passed since fans heard it Posthumous debut LP from the sky to the moon by Pop Smoke, Additionally, its deluxe upgrade boasted 34 tracks with assistance from Lil Baby, DaBaby, Quavo, 50 Cent, Rowdy Rebel, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Ricch, Fivio Foreign, and more. Due to 251,000 first-week equivalent album units, the project was a smash for the fallen talent. A big screen was also available to watch Pop A prominent role was his for Eddie Huangs drama Boogie, which hit the streets in March. 

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x